hochschule anhalt studienkolleg

Hochschule Anhalt Studienkolleg- Anhalt University of Applied Sciences is a union of three campuses located at three different places: Kothen, Bernburg, and Dessau. Established in 1991, Hochschule Anhalt is a vocational university with its headquarters in Kothen- Saxony, Anhalt. The major courses offered here include Mechanical engineering, Economics, and Agriculture, Design, and Architecture. The courses include experimental learning in all fields. The University runs either in English medium or dual (German and English). The admission process is carried out in summer and winter sessions and runs on the semester system. The University enrolls around 8000 students including 2000 international students from various countries.

Back to top button